Contact  |  Sitemap  |  Legal notice
D | F | E   
   
RELATED COMPANIES
   
Links
   
vR handling technology with a future

Our company is active in the development and in the manufacturing of reel handling installations, mainly for newspaper printing. Starting from May 1, 2013, we will extend our activities in other lines of industry. To reach this goal, a partnership was established with the Swiss company Witech Maschinen AG.

 
Witech is a manufacturer of reel handling equipment and plants for the reel processing industry and has over 20 years experience in this field. Its facilities will complete the well-developed product range of vR handling, what will allow you to enjoy our commonly completed and efficient services.
 
Therefore, we suggest you to contact directly the address below for your new installations or extensions of existing reel logistics plants:
 
Witech Maschinen AG                    Tel. +41 44 972 28 80
Hofstrasse 99                              Fax +41 44 972 28 81
CH - 8620 Wetzikon                      
info@witech.ch
                                                
www.witech.ch

vR handling (a company of vonRoll infratec group) will remain commercially and technically your connecting partner for maintaining and retrofitting of your existing plants, both electrically and mechanically. Our contact details remain the following:
 
vR handling sa                             Tel. +41 32 421 76 76
rondez 17                                    Fax +41 32 421 78 97
CH – 2800 Delémont                      info@vrhandling.ch
                                                
www.vrhandling.ch

Our company is active in the development and in the manufacturing of reel handling installations, mainly for newspaper printing. Starting from May 1, 2013, we will extend our activities in other lines of industry. To reach this goal, a partnership was established with the Swiss company Witech Maschinen AG.

 
Witech is a manufacturer of reel handling equipment and plants for the reel processing industry and has over 20 years experience in this field. Its facilities will complete the well-developed product range of vR handling, what will allow you to enjoy our commonly completed and efficient services.
 
Therefore, we suggest you to contact directly the address below for your new installations or extensions of existing reel logistics plants:
 
Witech Maschinen AG                    Tel. +41 44 972 28 80
Hofstrasse 99                              Fax +41 44 972 28 81
CH - 8620 Wetzikon                      
info@witech.ch
                                                
www.witech.ch

vR handling (a company of vonRoll infratec group) will remain commercially and technically your connecting partner for maintaining and retrofitting of your existing plants, both electrically and mechanically. Our contact details remain the following:
 
vR handling sa                             Tel. +41 32 421 76 76
rondez 17                                    Fax +41 32 421 78 97
CH – 2800 Delémont                      info@vrhandling.ch
                                                
www.vrhandling.ch

Kontakt  |  Sitemap  |  Impressum
      D | F | E   
   
RELATED COMPANIES
   
Links
   
vR handling Technologie mit Zukunft

vR handling ist auf die Entwicklung und Fertigung von Förderanlagen für die Druckindustrie spezialisiert. Ab 1. Mai 2013 erweitern wir unsere Aktivitäten auf weitere Industriezweige. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, haben wir mit der Schweizer Firma Witech Maschinen AG eine geschäftliche Partnerschaft vereinbart.

 
Witech ist ein Hersteller von Rollenhandling-Geräten und -Anlagen für die rollenverarbeitende Industrie und kann auf eine über 20-jährige Erfahrung zählen. Deren Installationen werden die bereits umfassende Produktepalette von vR handling abrunden und es Ihnen als Kunde ermöglichen, von unseren umfassenden und leistungsfähigen gemeinsamen Dienstleistungen profitieren zu können.
 
Wenden Sie sich zukünftig für Neuinstallationen oder Erweiterungen Ihrer bestehenden Rollenlogistik Anlagen direkt an:
 
                Witech Maschinen AG                     Tel. +41 44 972 28 80
                Hofstrasse 99                                Fax +41 44 972 28 81
                CH-8620 Wetzikon                         info@witech.ch
                                                                      
www.witech.ch
 
vR handling (ein Unternehmen der vonRoll infratec Gruppe) bleibt weiter kaufmännisch und technisch Ihr Ansprechpartner für Unterhalt und Retrofitting Ihrer bestehenden Anlagen. Unsere Kontaktdaten bleiben wie folgt:
 
                vR handling sa                                Tel. +41 32 421 76 76
                rondez 17                                       Fax +41 32 421 78 97
                CH-2800 Delémont                         info@vrhandling.ch
                                                                      
www.vrhandling.ch

vR handling ist auf die Entwicklung und Fertigung von Förderanlagen für die Druckindustrie spezialisiert. Ab 1. Mai 2013 erweitern wir unsere Aktivitäten auf weitere Industriezweige. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, haben wir mit der Schweizer Firma Witech Maschinen AG eine geschäftliche Partnerschaft vereinbart.

 
Witech ist ein Hersteller von Rollenhandling-Geräten und -Anlagen für die rollenverarbeitende Industrie und kann auf eine über 20-jährige Erfahrung zählen. Deren Installationen werden die bereits umfassende Produktepalette von vR handling abrunden und es Ihnen als Kunde ermöglichen, von unseren umfassenden und leistungsfähigen gemeinsamen Dienstleistungen profitieren zu können.
 
Wenden Sie sich zukünftig für Neuinstallationen oder Erweiterungen Ihrer bestehenden Rollenlogistik Anlagen direkt an:
 
                Witech Maschinen AG                     Tel. +41 44 972 28 80
                Hofstrasse 99                                Fax +41 44 972 28 81
                CH-8620 Wetzikon                         info@witech.ch
                                                                      
www.witech.ch
 
vR handling (ein Unternehmen der vonRoll infratec Gruppe) bleibt weiter kaufmännisch und technisch Ihr Ansprechpartner für Unterhalt und Retrofitting Ihrer bestehenden Anlagen. Unsere Kontaktdaten bleiben wie folgt:
 
                vR handling sa                                Tel. +41 32 421 76 76
                rondez 17                                       Fax +41 32 421 78 97
                CH-2800 Delémont                         info@vrhandling.ch
                                                                      
www.vrhandling.ch